Om oss / Kontakt

Om oss / Kontakt

Hovedkontoret

Kontakt hovedkontoret

Adresse:

Elveveien 34, 3262 Larvik


Postadresse:

Postboks 2221, 3255 Larvik

Åpningstider:

Telefon hverdager: 08:00 – 16:00


Stian S. Nordhaug
Daglig leder
90108357
stian@spesialgrossisten.no
Eva Therese Svendsen
Markedssjef
46525990
eva@spesialgrossisten.no
Svein Arild Haugum
IT Leder
92063445
svein.arild@spesialgrossisten.no
Oddvin Hansen
Key Account Manager
48991040
oddvin.hansen@godtlokalt.no
Birgitte Storfjell
Salgskoordinator / Sentralbord
33118111
birgitte@spesialgrossisten.no
Iselin Gulbrandsen
Markedskoordinator
90214973
iselin.gulbrandsen@spesialgrossisten.no
Daniel Gulliksen
Grunndata
92847995
daniel.gulliksen@spesialgrossisten.no
Kontakt Kvalitet
Kvalitet
33118111
kvalitet@godtlokalt.no
Kontakt Økonomi og Regnskap
Økonomi & Regnskap
33118111
okonomi@spesialgrossisten.no